Twila Paris – He Is Exalted (2005)

1. Lifted Higher
2. He Is Exalted
3. Hosanna
4. All Things (Introduction)
5. All Things Work Together
6. God Is in Control
7. Messiah
8. “Let Your Kingdom Come” Prayer
9. We All Bow Down
10. Days of Elijah
11. Enter In
12. You Are Holy
13. We Have Seen Your Glory (John I)
14. Hold Me Close

Twila Paris – Sanctuary (1991)

1.Sanctuary (instrumental)
2.Let Them Praise
3.The Joy Of The Lord
4.I Am Ready
5.We Shall Assemble / In This Sanctuary
6.We Bow Down (instrumental)
7.Arise, My Soul, Arise
9.Come Worship The Lord
10.Lamb Of God (instrumental)
11.Every Knee Shall Bow
12.Ele E Exaltado (He Is Exalted)
13.We Will Glorify (instrumental)
14.Keeper Of The Door