The Gotee Brothers – Erace (1996)

Erace = “Eliminating Racism and Creating Equality” (Eliminando o Racismo e Criando Igualdades)

The Gotee Brothers – Toby McKeehan (TobyMac), Joey Elwood y Todd Collins

1. Yoknapatawpha (A Mental Mississippi)
2. Celia (Queen On the Senseless Words)
3. Sweet Tea
4. Poetry, Prose, and Other Sundry Items
5. Wages Of Sin
6. New South (the Gotee Idyll)
7. One Of Monk’s Dreams (Interlude)
8. Brother’s Keeper
9. I Don’t Understand
10. Dancing With the Stars
11. Why Can’t We Be Friends
12. Say Amen
13. New South (remix)