Phillips, Craig and Dean – Let the Worshippers Arise (2004)

1 Friend Of God
2 Because I’m Forgiven
3 You Are God Alone
4 In Christ Alone (Medley)
5 Let The Worshippers Arise
6 My Redeemer Lives
7 Be The Praise Of My Heart
8 Awake My Soul (Christ Is Formed In Me)
9 I’m Making Melody
10 Mighty Is The Power Of The Cross
11 Wonderful Merciful Savior

Philips, Craig and Dean – Let My Words Be Few (2001)

01.Come, Now Is The Time – Brian Doerkson
02.Let Everything That Has Breath – Matt Redman
03.Let My Words Be Few – Matt Redman and Beth Redman
04.The Heart Of Worship – Matt Redman
05.Pour My Love On You – Dan Dean
06.You Are My King – Bill James Foote
07.Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord – Paul Baloche
08.How Great You Are – Dan Dean
09.The Voice Of The Lord – Randy Phillips and Roger Hodges
10.Your Grace Still Amazes Me – Shawn Craig and Connie Harrington