Paul Wilbur Live: A Night of Extravagant Worship (2008)

01 Lord God Of Abraham
02 Adonai
03 Adonai (Reprise)
04 Out Of Zion
05 MedlyBaruch Adonai / Shout Of El Shaddai
06 No One Like Jehovah
07 Praise Adonai
08 Praise Adonai (Reprise)
09 Holy Holy Holy
10 Worthy
11 A Resting Place
12 Dance With Me
13 Medley Days Of Elijah Kadosh Kadosh

Paul Wilbur – Shalom Jerusalem (1995)

1.Introit- Jerusalem Of Gold/Ma Tovu (O How Good)
2.I Lift Up My Eyes
3.Up to Jerusalem
4.Shouts Of Joy
5.Sing For Joy In The Lord
6.Shouts Of Joy (reprise)
7.Roni, Roni, Bat Zion (Rejoice, Rejoice, Daughter Of Zion)
8.Where Does My Help Come From
9.Hinei Ma Tov (Behold Hwo Good)
10.Sing Hallelujah
11.Stand Up And Give Him The Praise
12.Baruch Haba (Blessed Is He Who Comes)
13.Ma Tovu (O How Good)
14.In Your Presence, O God
15.Wonderful One
16.Shalom Jerusalem
17.Lord, Take Up Your Holy Throne

Paul Wilbur – The Watchman (2004)

1. Lord God of Abraham
2. Adonai
3. O Shout for Joy
4. Medley: Baruch Adonai El Shaddai
5. Shout for Joy
6. Shema
7. Holy Holy Holy
8. Worthy (You are Awesome)
9. A Resting Place
10. El Elyon
11. Watchman
12. The Day of the Lord
13. Rejoice of Israel