Merchant Band – Merchant Band (2004)

Merchant Band tem um som pop melodioso, mas com o poder da guitarra!”

“Merchant Band has a pop melody sound but with the power of guitar!”

01. Come Fill Our Hearts
02. Psalm 86
03. I Can’t Wait
04. Salvation Belongs To You
05. Salvation (spontaneous)
06. Made For Love
07. Just Beyond the Veil
08. Into Me
09. Fearfully Wonderful
10. Fearfully Wonderful (Spontaneous)
11. Burn In Me
12. All I Want
13. All I Want (Spontaneous)