Lincoln Brewster – Let the Praises Ring (2006)

1. Everlasting God
2. All to You (Radio Mix)
3. Love the Lord (Radio Mix)
4. Let the Praises Ring
5. Everybody Praise the Lord
6. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
7. All I Really Want
8. All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises
9. Majestic (Radio Mix)
10. The Power of Your Love
11. Shout to the Lord
12. He’s All I Need
13. Everyday (Radio Mix)
14. Take Me Higher (Ps. 73:25)
15. What Kind of Man
16. You Are Good
17. Here I Am to Worship (Instrumental)


Lincoln Brewster – Today Is The Day (2008)

1. Today Is The Day
2. Everywhere I Go
3. Give Him Praise (Featuring Israel Houghton)
4. God You Reign
5. The Arms Of My Savior
6. This Love
7. The Power Of Your Name (Featuring Darlene Zschech)
8. The Love Of God
9. Salvation Is Here
10. Let Your Glory Shine

Lincoln Brewster – Real Life (2010)

Um fantástico guitarrista, compositor e adorador.
Amazing guitarist, songwritter and worshipper.

1. Best Days
2. Reaching For You
3. More Than Amazing
4. Real Life
5. So Good
6. I Belong To You
7. Whom Shall I Fear featuring Kari Jobe
8. Loved By You
9. Made For More
10. Shout For Joy