Indiana Bible College – Why I Sing (2008) (Web Rip)

01. Rise Up
02. Freedom
03. Changing Times
04. Sending The Fire
05. I Extend Mercy
06. Why I Sing
07. Say So
08. Sound Of Praise
09. Shine
10. Better Is One Day-I can only imagine – Shout unto God (medley)
11. Praise You (Anthem)

Indiana Bible College – Hold On (2005)

1.We Lift Up Your Name
2.Lift Him Up
3.Holy, You Are God
4.Mighty God
5.He Reigns
6.I Worship You
8.Here I Am
10.Refresh Me
11.He Came Looking for Me
2.He’s Able
13.Hold On
14.Hallelujah Anyhow
15.”Offering Jam”