Hezekiah Walker – Souled Out (2008)

1. Souled Out
2. Keep On Moving On
3. All Of My Help
4. It Shall Come To Pass
5. It Shall Come To Pass (Reprise) featuring Shawn McLemore
6. O Give Thanks
7. There’s No Way
8. Moving Forward featuring Ricardo Sanchez
9. You’re All I Need
10. God Favored Me (Part I)
11. God Favored Me (Part II) featuring Marvin Sapp and DJ Rodgers, Sr.
12. Triumph (Already Done)