Gwen Smith – Unsearchable (2008)

01 Gather In His Name (Live Version)
02 Come And See (Live Version)
03 Take My Heart Captive (Live Version)
04 Unsearchable (Live Version)
05 El Elyon (Live Version)
06 Through The Veil (Live Version)
07 Oh The Blood Of Jesus/Nothing But The Blood (Live Version)
08 Leaning On The Everlasting Arms (Live Version)
09 Through All Generations (Live Version)
10 Broken Into Beautiful (Live Version)
11 Sacred Place (Live Version)
12 Jesus I Am Resting, Resting (Live Version)
13 The Love Of God [My Lips Will Sing] (Live Version)
14 Broken Into Beautiful [Bonus] (Studio Version)