Eric Nuzum – The Smithton Outpouring (1999)

01. Prepare the way
02. Fire in the house
03. Revival is in the land
04. God is now reviving His people
05. Undignified Darrell Evans
06. Stand up and give Him the praise
07. Return to the Lord
08. I want to know You more
09. Healing waters
10. Redeemer, Saviour, Friend
11. I will never be
12. More of You, Lord
13. You have called me