Downhere – How Many Kings: Songs For Christmas (2009)

01. How Many Kings
02. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
03. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
04. Christmas In Our Hearts
05. Silent Night
06. Good King Wenceslas
07. What Child Is This?
08. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
09. Five Golden Rings
10. Glory To God In The Highest
11. Gift Carol
12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
13. How Many Kings [Re-Imagined]