Dj Tony Foxx – In God We Trust (2009)

01. Blessed be Your Name (remix)
02. God, the Father (remix)
03. Hoseanna (remix)
04. I believe
05. I have a dream (feat Martin Luther King)
06. Intimacy (remix)
07. Intro In God We Trust
08. Leviticus 14
09. Open the eyes of my heart (remix)
10. Promised Land (feat. Martin Luther King)
11. Run to You (remix)
12. Symphony no 40 (Mozart 09 remix)
13. We are still here!
14. What about yours

Dj Tony Foxx – Captured (2008)

CD 1
01. Heart Of Europe (Intro)
02. Come On
03. Captured
04. Shout To the Lord (Remix)
05. You Are Holy (Remix)
06. Never Be Alone
07. Source Of Life
08. Awesome God (Remix)
09. Lord I Lift Your Name (Remix)
10. Your Hands Will Guide Me
11. Hear Our Praises (Remix)
12. Enter The Gates (Remix)

CD 2
13. Heart Of Dance (Intro)
14. Solid Rock (Electro House Edit)
15. I Am A Friend Of God (Electro House Edit)
16. Dance For Africa
17. Now Is The Time
18. Jesus You Are Worthy
19. Strings And Flutes
20. Gods House
21. Discovery’s
22. Your Works Are Wonderfull
23. My Mission
24. Everything Will Be New

DJ Tony Foxx – Faithfulness! (2007)

Algumas músicas bem conhecidas, agora em versão de música de dança. Não dá para perder principalmente se gostarem deste tipo de som.

Some of the well knowed songs in dance versions. Can´t miss if you love DJ style music.

1. Heart Of South America, Around The World
2. Remix: Here I am
3. Faithfulness
4. Remix: Lifesong
5. Remix: My Redeemer Lives
6. Heart of Asia, Around The World
7. Searching
8. Remix: Holy, Holy – Be Unto Your Name
9. Since You’ve Been Gone
10. Let Nothing Move You
11. I Spread Out My Hands To You
12. Solid Rock
13. God Is My Co-pilot
14. Heart Of Africa, Around The World
15. Remix: I Am A Friend Of God
16. We Will Win
17. Heaven And Earth