Denver and the Mile High Orchestra – Timeless Christmas (2005)

01 Jingle Bells
02 Most Wonderful Time of the Year
03 Little Drummer Boy
04 Born Tonight
05 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
06 Sleigh Ride
07 Frosty the Blues Man
08 Let it Snow
09 This Christmas All I need is You
10 King of Glory King of Love
11 Jesus Child
12 Joy to the World
13 This Must be the Place