Brian and Jenn Johnson – Where You Go I Go (2008)

01. Greatly To Be Praised
02. O Taste And See
03. We Believe
04. Isn’t He Great
05. Where You Go I Go
06. I Will Bless Your Name
07. I Was Created To Worship
08. Come Everyone
09. All My Worship
10. More Of You, Less Of Me
11. You Have Ravished My Heart
12. A Little Longer