Brentwood Jazz Christmas – Sam Levine (1992)

01. O Come All Ye Faithful
02. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
03. Silent Night, Holy Night
04. Good King Wenceslas
05. I Wonder As I Wander
06. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
07. Angels We Have Heard On High
08. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
09. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Brentwood Jazz – One Way (2002)

1. Glory to His Name
2. Come, Thou Font of Every Blessing
3. This World Is Not My Home
4. David’s Dance
5. Standing On The Promises
6. Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley
7. At The Cross
8. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
9. One Way
10. His Gifts
11. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
12. Wonderful Words Of Love