BeBe Winans – Church Disc 1-2 (2008)

CD 1
1. Pastor Jim’s Intro
2. I’ve Got a Feelling
3. Ain’t No Harm Done
4. So Glad I’m Here
5. God Is a Mighty Deliverer
6. Let’s Go On  Everybody Don’t Know
7. I Feel Like Going On
8. Arms Of Love
9. I Love the Lord

CD 2
1. Nothing But the Blood Of Jesus
2. What Do You Want the Lord To Say
3. Sinner Saved By Grace
4. I Don’t Know What You’ve Come To Do
5. He’s Got Better Things For You (Grandma’s Song)
6. My First Movie
7. I Never Shall Forget What He’s Done For Me
8. No Sir