Avalon – The Greatest Hits (2009)

01. Testify To Love
02. Give It Up
03. Knockin On Heavens Door
04. Still My God (New Recording)
05. Take You At Your Word
06. Cant Live A Day
07. The Glory
08. Wonder Why
09. Adonai
10. New Day
11. Everything To Me
12. I Dont Want To Go
13. All
14. You Were There
15. Orphans Of God
16. In Christ Alone

Avalon – Another Time, Another Place: Timeless Christian Classics (2008)

Os Avalon presenteiam-nos com este CD com alguns dos clássicos da música cristã mais amados numa roupagem bem interessante. Muito bom.

Avalon gives us a excelent CD with some of the most loved classics songs of christian music in a very nice way. Very good.

01. God Is In Control
02. For The Sake Of The Call
03. Thy Word
04. Another Time, Another Place
05. Solid As A Rock
06. People Get Ready
07. Basics Of Life
08. Place In This World
09. The Reason We Sing
10. Friend Of A Wounded Heart
11. El Shaddai
12. We Will Stand
13. Addictive Love
14. People Need The Lord
15. Testify To Love

Avalon – Faith: A Hymns Collection (2006)

1. Solid Rock, The
2. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
4. In Christ Alone
5. It Is Well With My Soul
6. I’ll Fly Away
7. Holy! Holy! Holy!
8. Blessed Assurance
9. Jesus Medley: Jesus Loves Me / Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Amazing Grace
12. Total Praise
13. For Freedom – (Bonus Track)