Ardent Worship – All Together Separate Live (2000)

01. Not By Power
02. For The Lord Is Good
03. Everything That Has Breath
04. Sweet Presence Of Jesus
05. Show Your Glory
06. Lord, I Believe In You
07. We Know That You Are God
08. He Reigns (Holy, Holy, Holy)
09. I Love You Lord/Nothing But The Blood
10. My Soul Finds Rest In You Alone
11. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
12. We Believe In God