Alvin Slaughter – Overcomer (2008)

01- Oh Give Thanks
02- Mighty Praise
03- We’re Destined To Win (Feat. Aaron Lindsey)
04- He Loved Me To The End
05- I Receive Your Love For Me
06- Power In The Name Of Jesus
07- Loving Kindnes
08- He Is Lord
09- Tell Me Again (Lest I Forget)
10- Our First Love
11- Great Grace
12- 1 Peter 5:10 (NIV) (Feat. Kennedy Lindsey)
13- Hallelujah
14- I Will Not Be Afraid
15- I Receive Your Love For Me (With Prayer)


Hillsong – Shout to the Lord 2000 (1999)

Gostam da Darlene Zschech e dos Hillsong? Sim? Então agora imaginem que neste album ao vivo chegava o Alvin Slaughter. Exelente não. Mas a cereja em cima do bolo vem com a entrada em palco de Ron Kenoly…. Imperdível.

Do you love Darlene Zschech and The Hillsong team? Yes, now imagine in this live worship that Alvin Slaughter join? Great!! And for then arrives Ron Kenoly….  You can´t miss this.

1. Can’t Stop Talking
2. Friends In High Places
3. God Is In The House
4. All Things Are Possible
5. Jesus Is Alive
6. Breathe On Me
7. My Heart Will Trust
8. The Potter’s Hand
9. Love You So Much
10. That’s What We Came Here For
11. My Redeemer Lives
12. God Is Good
13. Shout To The Lord
14. Glory To The King
15. Eagle’s Wings
16. Hear Our Praises