Aaron Shust – This Is What We Believe (2011)

01. This Is What We Believe
02. My Hope Is In You
03. Your Majesty
04. Risen Today
05. Sing Of My Redeemer
06. Never Been A Greater Love
07. Greater Is He
08. Wondrous Love (Feat. Kari Jobe)
09. We Are Free
10. God So Loved The World

Aaron Shust – Whispered And Shouted (2007)

1. Long Live The King
2. Like I Never Felt Before
3. Create Again
4. Watch Over Me
5. Give Me Words To Speak
6. Life Itself
7. The Name Of Jesus
8. I Will Wait
9. Runaway
10. Can’t Hide From Your Love
11. Come To Me
12. Worthy / Let All I Do

Aaron Shust – Anything Worth Saying (2005)

1.Give Me Words
2.Glory To You
4.Let The People Praise
5.Stillness (Speak To Me)
6.More Wonderful
7.Give It All Away
8.Change The Way
9.My Savior My God
10.Stand To Praise (Psalm 117)
11.In Your Name
12.One Day