Larry Norman – Something New Under the Sun (1981)

1. Hard Luck Bad News
2. Feeling So Bad
3. I Feel Like Dying
4. Born to Be Unlucky
5. Watch What You’re Doing
6. Leaving the Past Behind
7. Put Your Life Into His Hands
8. Larry Norman’s 97th Nightmare
9. Let That Tape Keep Rolling
10. Twelve Good Men (Demo)
11. Deep Blue (Rough Mix)
12. It’s Only Today That Counts (Rough Mix)