Jars of Clay – Gather and Build: A Collection (2011)

01. This Land Is Your Land
02. Closer
03. We Will Follow Featuring Gungor
04. Oh My God
05. Stay Forgive Me Re-Imagined By Stephen Mason
06. Safe To Land
07. Save My Soul
08. Body And Wine
09. Run In The Night Featuring Thad Cockrell
10. Water Under The Bridge
11. Flood New Rain Mix