VA – Atmosphere For Healing Volume 2 (Benny Hinn) (2008)

1 Benny Hinn-I Believe in Miracles(Medley) 4:30
2 Sharon Daugherty-I Expect A Miracle Today 5:26
3 Donnie McClurkin-Look And Live 5:53
4 Karen Wheaton-This Is The Night For Miracles 6:22
5 Alvin Slaughter-His Eye Is On The Sparrow 5:14
6 Steve Brock-God Will Make A Way 0:53
7 Steve Brock-Sheltered In The Arms Of God 7:14
8 Nancy Harmon-King’s Kid 4:31
9 Jimmie McDonald-Oh, The Glory Of His Presence 2:34
10 Jimmie McDonald-Oh, It Is Jsus 1:13
11 Jimmie McDonald & Benny Hinn-He Touched Me 2:01
12 The Allreds-There Is Healing In His Hands 4:11
13 Cheryl Salem-Let Healing Flow 4:16
14 There Is A Balm In Gilead (instrumental) 4:13
15 Fred & Donal Meeks-Here Comes Your Miracle 4:21
16 Steve Brock-Praise The Lord 6:36

Kirk Whalum – The Gospel According to Jazz Chapter III (2008)

CD 1
01. Call to Worship
02. Fit to battle
03. Ananias & Sapphira
04. Introduction to rev
05. Rev
06. Because you love me
07. Make me a Believer
08. He’s Baan Jast That Good
09. If you ever Need Me

CD 2
01. Africa Jesus Africa
02. You are Everything
03. Smile Medley (part 1) Smile
04. Smile Medley (part2) God has smiled on me
05. It’s What i Do
06. The Thrill is gone (bonus)
07. Running away
08. You are Everything (bonus)

VA – Atmosphere For Healing Volume 1 (Benny Hinn) (2007)

1 Nothing is Impossible Medley 6:15
2 My Tribute 4:50
3 To Thee We Ascribe Glory 3:17
4 Majesty 1:40
5 Let Your Glory Fill This House 7:55
6 You Are My Hiding Place 1:37
7 I Am The God That Healeth Thee 2:39
8 Jesus, Name Above All Names 2:55
9 Glorify Thy Name 3:47
10 I Need Thee Every Hour 1:28
11 Rise and Be Healed 3:10
12 Jesus, Your Presence Makes Me Whole 3:44
13 He Touched Me 2:54
14 He’s The Saviour Of My Soul 1:59
15 Alleluia

V.A. – I Will Be Here – 25 Of Today’s Best Wedding & Love Songs (2007)

Este post é dedicado a todos aqueles que estão a construir um casamento fundados na ROCHA que é a Palavra de DEUS. Que DEUS mantenha a vossa união sólida de modo a que possam ser cada vez mais uma luz bem brilhante para o mundo. Sejam muito abençoados.

This post is dedicated to all of you who are building your marrige in the ROCK that is the Word of GOD. May GOD keeps your unity more and more solid so you can be a shinning light to the world. Be very blessed.

CD 1
01-I Will Be Here – Steven Curtis Chapman
02-By Heart,By Soul-Avalon and Aaron Neville
03-Answered Prayer-Bob Carusle and Lisa Beville
04-If You Could See What I See-Geoff Moore
05-For Always – BeBe and CeCe Winans
06-Give Me Forever – John Tesh and James Ingram
07-Beautiful In My Eyes – Joshua Kadison
08-You Move Me – Susan Ashton
09-Love Of My Life – BeBe and CeCe Winans
10-Without Love – Stacey Orrico
11-‘Til The End Of Time – Steve Green
12-This Flame – Margaret Becket
13-Love Will Be Our Home – Susan Ashton

CD 2
01-Can’t Live A Day – Avalon
02-Your Love Broke Through – Rebecca St. James
03-Celebrate You – Steven Curtis Chapman.
04-Household Of Faith – Steve and Marijean Green
05-Go There With You – Steven Curtis Chapman
06-God Causes All Things To Grow – Steve Green
07-How Beautiful – Twila Paris
08-In Remembrance Of Me – Cher Keaggy
09-I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever – Sonicflood.
10-Lord I’m Gonna Love You – Chris Tomlin
11-Shine On Us – Phillips and Craig and Dean
12-We Bow Down – Derry Daughtery

Dennis Jernigan – Collection (1999)

1. We Will Worship the Lamb
2. Greater are You Who is in Me
3. Stand Amazed
4. At the Name of Jesus
5. Keeper and Sustainer or My Life
6. Thank You, Lord
7. Great is the Lord Almighty
8. Nobody Fills My Heart Like Jesus
9. I Belong to Jesus
10. Faithful and True
11. If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile
12. You are My All in All
13. When the Night is Falling
14. When I Fell in Love With You