Sandi Patty – A Mother’s Prayer (2008)

01. A Mother’s Prayer
02. All This Time (Anna’s Song)
03. Cradle Song
04. He Watches Over You
05. Masterpiece
06. Peace Be Still
07. Purest Praise
08. That’s The Love Of God
09. Through The Eyes Of A Child
10. Wonderful Lord
11. Someday

Citipointe Live – Devoted (2008)

1 Break The Silence
2 All That I Am
3 Name Of Jesus
4 For The Cross
5 Devoted
6 You Reign
7 Our God Reigns
8 I’m Alive
9 As One Bride
10 Beautiful God
11 Forgiver
12 Desperate For Your Heart
13 Declare
14 Father God
15 I Bow
16 Statement Of Love

Cedarmont Baby – Baby Bible Songs (2004)

01. Jesus Loves Me
02. Deep and Wide
03. Do Lord
04. This Little Light of Mind
05. Zacchaeus
06. He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
07. The B-I-B-L-E
08. Jesus Loves the Little Children
09. O Be Careful Little Eyes
10. Give Me Oil in My Lamp
11. Jesus Loves the Little Ones Like Me
12. God Made Me
13. Isn’t He Wonderful
14. Jesus bids Us Shine
15. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Michael W. Smith + Darlene Zschech (Video) (2007)

Um concerto muito especial com Michael W Smith & Hillsong com a Darlene Zschech gravado em 6 Outubro de 2007 na Holanda. Imperdível. Recomendado.

A special concert Michael W Smith & Hillsong with Darlene Zschech gave at 6 october 2007 in Holland. You can´t miss this. Recommend.

Duração/Duration: 54.59 minutes
Formato/Format: Asf
Tamanho/Size: 198 Mg

Open the Eyes
Salvation is Here
At the Cross
Step by Step
Lord, I give you my heart
Draw me close
Healing Rain & Let it rain
The enemy has been defeated
One Way
Awesome God

Parker Bryan – Inspirational Piano (2003)

01 Amazing Grace
02 Jesus Loves Me
03 Abide With Me
04 Peace In The Valley
05 The Old Rugged Cross
06 You’ll Never Walk Alone
07 How Great Thou Art
08 I’ve Got Peace Like A River
09 Blessed Assurance
10 For The Beauty Of The Earth
11 Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12 Bringing In The Sheaves
13 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
14 Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)

Michael W Smith – A New Hallelujah (2008)

Um fabuloso CD do Michael W. Smith gravado ao vivo. Basta verem a lista das músicas para saberem que este é imperdível. Muito mas mesmo muito recomendado…

An outstanding live CD from Michael W. Smith. Just check the tracklist and you know that you´ve got to have it…. Very very recommended…

Prepare Ye The Way
A New Hallelujah (with the African Children’s Choir)
When I Think Of You (with the African Children’s Choir)
Mighty To Save
Shout Unto God
Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone
Deep In Love With You
Healing Rain/Let It Rain
I Surrender All (with special guest Coalo Zamorano)
Intro to Help Is On The Way
Help Is On The Way (with special guest Israel Houghton)
The River Is Rising