Sax Chill – 27 Songs Taking You To a Place of Worshipful Rest (2006)

Muito bom.

Very good.

CD 1
01. The Spirit Of The Sovereign Lord
02. As The Deer Pants
03. Jesus We Enthrone You
04. There Is A Redeemer
05. We’re Looking To Your Promise (Send Revival Start With Me)
06. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
07. Great Is The Lord And Most Worthy Of Praise
08. Jesus You Took Up My Infirmity
09. Beautiful Lord Wonderful Saviour (The Potter’s Hand)
10. And I Praise Your Name (You Are The Mighty King)
11. Abba Father
12. You’re The God Of All The Earth (A love-Song Melody)
13. Can I Ascend (I’m Coming Up The Mountain)
14. Draw Me Closer

CD 2
01. You Make Your Face To Shine On Me (And That My Soul Knows Very Well)
02. Your Voice Has Stilled The Raging Storms (Beauty Of Your Peace)
03. Sweet Surrender
04. There Is A Place
05. Saviour I Must Sing (Saviour Of The World)
06. I Shall Not Want
07. Welcomed In To The Courts (Facedown)
08. You Chose The Cross (Lost In Wonder)
09. In You Alone (My Maker And My King)
10. Lead Us Heavenly Father Lead Us
11. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
12. I Am Strong
13. Worthy You Are Worthy

Quick and the Dead – The Perfect Plan in Imperfect Hands (2007)

Aqui pode baixar totalmente grátis e com a permissão da banda o álbum completo. Os ficheiros estão alojados nos servidores deles e cada música é baixada individualmente.
Aqui está um exemplo que muitos grupos poderiam seguir….

Here you can download the full album for free with the permission of the band. Files are hosted in their servers and the 14 songs are downloadable by track.
Here is an example that many bands could follow….

Kutless – The Beginning: A Kutless Anthology (2010)

1. Your Touch
2. In Me
3. Run
4. Vow
5. Pride Away
6. Down
7. Again
8. Dry
9. Tonight
10. This Time
11. Saved
12. Grace And Love
13. Not What You See
14. All Alone
15. Better For You
16. Sea Of Faces
17. Let You In
18. Passion
19. Perspectives
20. Treason
21. All The Words
22. Troubled Heart
23. It’s Like Me
24. Hearts Of The Innocent
25. Shut Me Out
26. Beyond The Surface
27. Smile
28. Promise Of A Lifetime
29. Winds Of Change
30. Somewhere In The Sky
31. Mistakes
32. Push Me Away
33. Changing World
34. Million Dollar Man
35. Legacy

Michelle Khury – A Un Nuevo Nivel (2010)

01. Tus Obras
02. La Hija Del Rey
03. Anunciad
04. Mi Unica Esperanza
05. El Reino Ha Llegado
06. Aviva El Fuego
07. Mi Dios Esta Pasao
08. A Un Nuevo Nivel
09. No Basta
10. Enamorada
11. Antes De Existir
01 Tus Obras.
02 La Hija Del Rey.
03 Anunciad.
04 Mi Unica Esperanza.
05 El Reino Ha Llegado.
06 Aviva El Fuego.
07 Mi Dios Esta Pasao.
08 A Un Nuevo Nivel.
09 No Basta.
10 Enamorada.
11 Antes De Existir

Brian Doerksen – Holy GOD (2007)

Este Cd é mais do que música. É uma caminhada até à presença do trono de DEUS. Muito bom.

This is more than an music cd. This is a journey into the GOD´s presence. Very good.

1. Invocation
2. Our Father In Heaven
3. Holy God
4. Return To Me
5. Song For The Bride
6. He Is Here (Duet Christine Dente)
7. Light The Fire Again
8. .Hear Us Call
9. I Don t Need Anything But You
10. Change Me On The Inside
11. Show Me Your Way
12. Trinity