Darlene Zschech – The Power Of Your Love Symphony (2000)

01-Shout To The Lord.
02-Hallelujah, What A Savior.
03-There Is None Like You.
04-Blessing, Honour and Glory.
05-I Am Redeemed.
06-I Go To The Rock.
07-There Is Power.
08- The Stone’s Been Rolled Away.
09- The Power Of Your Love.
10-Great Southland.
11-My Tribute.

X 2008 17 Christian Rock Hits (2007)

1. Falls Apart – Thousand Foot Krutch
2. Boomin – Tobymac
3. Hotel Aquarium – Falling Up
4. Song For the Broken – BarlowGirl
5. Forgiven – Relient K
6. Say This Sooner – The Almost
7. Fully Alive – Flyleaf
8. I Love You To Death – Family Force 5
9. Hearts Of the Innocent – Kutless
10. The Show – Hawk Nelson
11. Oh! Gravity – Switchfoot
12. Reaching – Leeland
13. Whispers In the Dark – Skillet
14. You’re Ever So Inviting – Underoath
15. Breath Into Me – Red
16. A Whisper & a Clamor – Anberlin
17. You’re On Fire – MXPX

Vineyard – Playlist: Stand In Awe (2007)

1. Alleluia (More Than Worthy) (Sheri Carr)
2. Saving Grace (Steve Jones)
3. Stand In Awe (Jeremy Riddle)
4. Christ Is Exalted (Jan L’ecuyer)
5. God Of All Glory (Jeremy Riddle)
6. All I Have (Charlie Hines)
7. As It Is In Heaven (Tony Sanchez)
8. I Am Changed (Unfailing Love) (Sheri Carr)
9. Throne Of Grace (Charlie Hines)
10. With All Of My Heart (Tony Sanchez)
11. Our God Is Good (Steve Jones)