All Star United – International Anthems for the Human Race (1998)

1 Welcome To Our Big Rock Show
2 Popular Americans
3 International Anthem
4 Thank You, Goodnight
5 If We Were Lovers
6 Worldwide Socialites Unite
7 I Need You Now
8 Theme From Summer
9 Everything Will Be Alright
10 Superstar
11 Put Your Arms Around Me

Point Of Grace – Free To Fly (2001)

“Com lindas vozes, letras positivas e uma produção superior, Free To Fly demosntra as capacidades vocais e musicais das Point Of Grace, e celebra o triunfo de Jesus Cristo”

“With beautiful vocals, positive lyrics, and superior production, Free To Fly exhibits the broad vocal and musical capabilities of Point Of Grace, and celebrates the triumph of Jesus Christ.”

1 By Heart
2 You Will Never Walk Alone
3 He Sends His Love
4 Praise Forevermore
5 Blue Skies
6 Begin With Me
7 Free Indeed
8 All That I Need
9 Something So Good
10 Yes, I Believe
11 La La La

Jars Of Clay – Front Yard Luge (1999)

Front Yard Luge (1999), é um EP gravado ao vivo que acompanhava algumas encomendas on-line do álbum “If I Left The Zoo”, por isso não é muito fácil de encontrar fora do mundo virtual.

Front Yard Luge (1999), a live EP that accompanied certain online orders of “If I Left The Zoo” – so it´s a little difficult to find in non-virtual format.

01 Rose Colored Stained Glass Windows (Version 2)
02 No Matter What
03 The Coffee Song
04 Crazy Love
05 Liquid
06 God Only Knows
07 Swingtown

Acapella – Acapella Praise (1993)

1. All Creatures Of Our God And King
2. God Will Make A Way
3. Mourning Into Dancing
4. Amazing Love/And Can It Be Medley
5. Think About His Love
6. Pure In Heart
7. Joy Of My Desire/More Precious That Silver Medley
8. We Lift Up Your Name
9. Crown Him/Crown Him With Many Crowns Medley
10. Great Is The Lord

Rich Mullins – Winds of Heaven, Stuff of Earth (1988)

Rich Mullins ficou conhecido por uma das mais conhecidas músicas do meio cristão “Awesome God”. E este é um dos seus melhores albuns. Rich viveu uma vida a servir os outros. Deixou este mundo em 1997.

Rich Mullins is very know by the song “Awesome God”. And this is one the his greater albuns. His dedicate all of his life in serving the others. Left this world in 1997.

1. The Other Side Of The World
2. With The Wonder
3. Awesome God
4. If I Stand
5. Home
6. Such A Thing As Glory
7. …And I Love You
8. Ready For The Storm
9. One True Love
10. How Can I Keep From Singing

Hillsong London – Jesus Is [Re:Mix] (2007)

As músicas do álbum “Jesus Is” mas gravadas em estúdio com uma roupagem Mix.
The songs of “Jesus Is” album but recorded in studio and in a Mix touch.

01 – Lord of All
02 – Only One for Me
03 – Let The Whole World Know
04 – A New Day
05 – Follow The Sun
06 – Til I See You
07 – Where The Loves Lasts Forever
08 – Above All
09 – The Greatest Gift
10 – How Great Is Our God
11 – Saviour’s Love
12 – Jesus Is

Darrell Mansfield – Collection (1995)

1 My Love For You
2 Home
3 It’s So Good To Know
4 Jerusalem
5 Giver Of Life
6 The Prize
7 This Is The Day
8 He Has Overcome
9 Walk Across Heaven
10 Can’t Do Nothin’ Without Jesus Love
11 Empty Hearts
12 The Vision
13 Bible Study
14 After The Storm
15 Waiting
16 Flow Loke A River

Bart Millard – Hymned (2005)

Bart Millard, o vocalista dos Mercy Me traz-nos um dos Cd´s mais surpreendentes de 2005. Com interpretações ricas, HYMNED é uma fusão musical de blues, traditional gospel entre outros estilos que tanto influenciaram os Hinos

“Compelled by his rich history in the church, Bart Millard, the voice of Mercy Me, crafts one of the most musically innovative cds of 2005. With bold interpretations, HYMNED is a musical fusion of blues and traditional gospel influenced hymns.”

1 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2 MawMaw’s Song (In The Sweet By And By)
3 Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
4 Have A Little Talk With Jesus
5 Precious Lord, Take My Hand
6 Softly And Tenderly
7 Sweetest Name I Know
8 Power In The Blood
9 My Jesus I Lover Thee’Tis So Sweet
10 The Old Rugged Cross

Don Moen – Hiding Place (2006)

1.Hiding Place
2.He Never Sleeps
3.Sacrifice Of Praise
4.All The Earth
5.Fresh Fire
6.With A Thankful Heart
7.Lead me Through The Night
8.Hear Us From Heaven
9.Break Through
10.Revelation Song
11.Psalm 23
12.Still / Be Still My Soul

All Star United – Love and Radiation (2006)

Love And Radiation
You You You (Yeah Yeah Yeah)
Before You Break My Heart
We Could Be Brilliant
Let’s Rock Tonight
Jesus On The Radio
There’s Gotta Be Something
The Song Of The Year
In A World Where Nothing’s Wrong (You’re Alright)
Like Hallelujah
Take Me A Way