Grits – The Art Of Translation (2002)

1. Here We Go
2. Ooh Aah
3. Runnin
4. Tennessee Bwoys
5. Be Mine
6. Ill Coined Phrase (Interlude)
7. Seriously
8. At The Video Shoot (Interlude)
9. Video Girl
10. Believe
11. What Do You Believe? (…
12. Get It
13. Make Room
14. Keep Movin’ (Interlude)
15. Sunny Days
16. Lovechild
17. The Art Of Translation

Hillsong Kids – Jesus Is My Super Hero (2004)

King Of Majesty
I’m Really Happy
Never Give Up
Oh How I Love You
Anthem Of Praise
You’re The One
Get Up And Dance
Night Song
Did You Know
Your Eyes
Superhero (Reprise)