David Crowder Band – A Collision (2005)

1.Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
2.Come And Listen
3.Here Is Our King
4.Wholly Yours
5.Foreverandever etc
6.A Quiet Interlude
7.A Beautiful Collision
8.Soon I Will Be Done With The Troubles Of This World
9.Hope Rising (Or Be Lifted)
10.I Saw The Light
11.O God Where Are You Now
12.B Quiet Interlude
13.Do Not Move
14.Come Awake
15.You Are My Joy
16.Our Happy Home
17.Repeat Return
18.We Win!
19.Rescue Is Coming
20.A Conversation
21.Lark Ascending

Philips, Craig and Dean – Let My Words Be Few (2001)

01.Come, Now Is The Time – Brian Doerkson
02.Let Everything That Has Breath – Matt Redman
03.Let My Words Be Few – Matt Redman and Beth Redman
04.The Heart Of Worship – Matt Redman
05.Pour My Love On You – Dan Dean
06.You Are My King – Bill James Foote
07.Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord – Paul Baloche
08.How Great You Are – Dan Dean
09.The Voice Of The Lord – Randy Phillips and Roger Hodges
10.Your Grace Still Amazes Me – Shawn Craig and Connie Harrington